Leitung

Carsten Mathar

Leitung FSB

Dipl. Berufspädagoge ; Krankenpfleger
Mitglied im BLGS e.V.

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8227
E-Mail:  Carsten.mathar@bethlehem.de

Hubertine Vondenbusch

stv. Leitung FSB

Tel.: (02402) 107-8124
E-Mail:  vondenbusch@bethlehem.de

Lehrerteam

David Angermayer

Tel.: (02402) 107-8012
E-Mail: angermayer@bethlehem.de

Michael Ferdinand Bergamo

Tel.: (02402) 107-7113
E-Mail:  bergamo@bethlehem.de

Ingo Bongard

Tel.: (02402) 107-7041
E-Mail:  ingo.bongard@bethlehem.de

Guido Contzen

Tel.:  (02402) 107-4536
E-Mail:  contzen@bethlehem.de

Christina Duensing

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7500
E-Mail:  duensing@bethlehem.de

Madeleine Goesmann

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8125
E-Mail:  goesmann@bethlehem.de

Kai Hillert

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8157
E-Mail:  hillert@bethlehem.de

Katharina Hohlstein

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7510
E-Mail:  hohlstein@bethlehem.de

Frederike Hoppmann

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7311
E-Mail:  hoppmann@bethlehem.de

Jasmin Imiela

Tel.:  (02402) 107-4635
E-Mail:  imiela@bethlehem.de

Susanne Kortmann

Tel.:  (02402) 107-4628
E-Mail:  kortmann@bethlehem.de

Moritz Koster

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7310
E-Mail: koster@bethlehem.de

Jana Luisa Lidak

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8641
E-Mail:  lidak@bethlehem.de

Tanja Orgeig

Lukas Orth

Tel.: (02402) 107-7110
E-Mail:  orth@bethlehem.de

Heike Rajeb

Tel.: (02402) 107-8631
E-Mail:  rajeb@bethlehem.de

Nadine Repka

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8642
E-Mail:  repka@bethlehem.de

Verena Schäfer

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7040
E-Mail:  verena.schaefer@bethlehem.de

Birgit Schmitz

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8367
E-Mail:  schmitzb@bethlehem.de

Ilka Schütz

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8852
E-Mail:  schuetz@bethlehem.de

Nicole Wickerath

Tel.:  (02402) 107-8502
E-Mail:  wickerath@bethlehem.de

Kerstin Wucharz

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7732
E-Mail:  wucharz@bethlehem.de

Michael Zenner

Tel.:  (02402) 107-7042
E-Mail:  zenner@bethlehem.de

Sekretariat

Melanie Prümmer

Tel.: 02402/107-8227
E-Mail: fsbsekretariat@bethlehem.de